I’m Back :o)

Well as you probably guessed i couldn’t get back online, i tried and tried for hours to fix the computer but alas i’m no computer tech unfortunately, just hope i remember that the next time i think i can do it lol, well i got my computer back today and turned out my angelic children have been using my computer as a slot machine, now if only i knew that i could have saved myself all those wasted hours and money, ok i will stop winging now lol, on the bright side i have a sparkling home, , i hope you all had a wonderfull easter, we all did the boys loved it, we played hunt for the easter eggs as the boys love playing that game, ok going to go off now as its getting late hope to catch up with you all 2morrow, take care

signing off……….

~ by LoopyJan on March 30, 2005.

2 Responses to “I’m Back :o)”

  1. Welcome back Janice, Were they pound coins?? he he.Glad it\’s all sorted for you now. Take care,Paw. 🙂

  2. thanks Paw :o)well at least i had a deposit lmao :o)thanks for stopping byHugsjanice

Leave a comment