On a Lighter Note

You Know you’re been spending too much time on Paint Shop Pro

 1: When you look at every greeting card as a possible tag. 

  2: When you buy a new coat, and tell others it’s your new Raster Layer. 

  3: When you see a frown on someone’s face & you tell them to put a Bezier curve on. 

  4: When you sign papers and you are frantically looking for your tag to put on them. 

  5: When you tell people you put on your gem tubes instead of your earrings. 

  6: When you can tell what fonts are being used in TV commercials. 

  7: When other women complain of PMS you think of PSP. 

  8:  When you look at pictures on people’s walls and think "I could have put a better frame on them than that!" 

  9: When your idea of "marching ants" differs from the little columns of black insects roving through your kitchen. 

 10: When you go to the paint store and ask where the "custom" brushes are. 

 11: When you think it would be so much easier to flood fill your walls instead of painting them. 

~ by LoopyJan on March 31, 2005.

7 Responses to “On a Lighter Note”

  1. while not an avid PSP user I have had thoughts about flood filling walls, and I definitely notice fonts in commercials. I had a period where I tried to make sigs when I was on a forum, but was light years ahead of the guys there (for it was mostly so).Your ones look class though!

  2. Ooohhhhhhhh Janice they are sooooooo good!! I wonder……….dare I ask?? A Wolf Pic of some kind with Gentlepaw nic on it??? Would ya.could ya..please?????????????????? pretty please even!!Waiting with hope lolPaw X

  3. of course i can Paw :o)i have been looking for some wolf tubes that i could use but i don\’t have any as of yet, but i have asked a few friends so hopefully will have some soon and i will make you a few, i have already got some ideas :o)HugsJanice

  4. Thanks Nelson :o)why did u give it up?i mostly use my psp for web design and hopefully once i get a new scanner i was going to do a feature with my sons photosHugsJanice

  5. So so true lmao !!! Especially the fonts ones…. [img]http://smilies.sofrayt.com/fsc/forward%20roll.gif[/img]

  6. Awwwwwwww thank you so much Janice. Ever had one of those days where you know your head is attached to the rest of your body, it just doesnt feel like it is?? Thats me this morning. I suppose my brain will wake up when it\’s good and ready……………ok off I go. Have a good day now.Paw. X

  7. lol daisie i\’m the same nice to see you here, how are you getting on with your blog?good afternoon pawever have one of those days, ermm i have those every day lol, have a great day paw, and i\’m just awaiting more pics for you so i can get started:o)Hugs Janice

Leave a comment